e8dc3e3787 · 支持 tls 关键字,全面准备清退 t, c · Updated 2026-10-17 23:39:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?