d727b515c8 · feat: 详情页复制按钮改用 fa-copy 图标 · Updated 2026-10-07 20:39:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?