093159629b · feat(ui): 本地资源代理 + 车库全屏布局与退出入口 · Updated 2026-10-25 20:50:13 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?