81ffa0e19f · feat(GitMirror): 支持 CloneBaseUrl 直连本地 Gitea,删除本地镜像时清除只读属性 · Updated 2026-10-23 15:57:40 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?